MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT

Distribution List

The Orange County Board of Supervisors

Hon. Janet Nguyen – 1st District

Hon. John M. W. Moorlach – 2nd District

Hon. Bill Campbell – 3rd District

Hon. Chris Norby – 4th District

Hon. Pat Bates – 5th District

Darlene Bloom, Clerk of the Board

The Orange County Electeds

Hon. Michael S. Carona, Sheriff-Coroner

Hon. Tom Daly, Clerk-Recorder

Hon. Webster J. Guillory, Assessor

Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas, District Attorney

Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Controller

Hon. John S. Williams, Public Administrator

The State of California Officials

Hon. Phil Angelides, State Treasurer

Frank Moore, CDIAC

The Ratings Agencies

Lara Storm, Fitch Ratings

Doug Rivkin, Moody's Investors Service

<u>Treasury Oversight Committee – (term expires)</u>

Hon. Bill Habermehl (n/a)

Hon. Ken Henderson (n/a)

Thomas G. Mauk (n/a)

Hon. David Sundstrom (n/a)

Hon. Jeff Thomas (3-13-09)

<u>Treasurer's Advisory Committee – (term expires)</u>

Dr. Wendy Benkert -(n/a)

Blake Christian (12-31-08)

Hon. Robert Fauteux (12-31-07)

Hon. Pall Gudgiersson (12-31-08)

George Jeffries (12-31-09)

Clyde Kendzierski (12-31-08)

Charles Schroeder (12-31-09)

Jerry Slusiewicz (12-31-09)

Timothy Tunney (12-31-07)

The County of Orange Departments

Chief Executive Officer

Children & Families Commission

Child Support Services

Civic Center Commission

Community Services Agency

County Counsel

Fire Authority

Health Care Agency

Housing & Community Development

Human Resources

Integrated Waste Management

Internal Audit

John Wayne Airport

Law Library

Local Agency Formation Commission

Orange County Employees Retirement System

Orange County Cemetery District

Orange County Library

Orange County Marina Agency

Orange County Transportation Authority

Planning & Development Services

Probation

Public Defender

Public Facilities & Resources

Registar of Voters

Social Services Agency

Superior Court

Victim/Witness Program

Transportation Corridor Agencies

The Orange County School Districts

Orange County Department of Education

Anaheim City

Anaheim Union High

Brea-Olinda Unified

Buena Park

Capistrano Unified

Centralia

Cypress

Fountain Valley

Fullerton

Fullerton Joint Union High

Garden Grove Unified

Huntington Beach City

Huntington Beach Union High

Irvine Unified

Laguna Beach Unified

La Habra City

Los Alamitos Unified

Lowell Joint

Magnolia

Newport-Mesa Unified

Ocean View

Orange Unified

Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified

Saddleback Valley Unified

Santa Ana Unified

Savanna

Tustin Unified

Westminster

North Orange County CCD

Rancho-Santiago CCD

South Orange County CCD

Coast Community CCD

The Voluntary Participants (date approved)

Serrano County Water District (6-22-99)

Costa Mesa Sanitary District (12-7-99)

Mesa Consolidated Water District (9-12-00)

City of Villa Park (10-2-01)

City of Tustin (5-21-02)

Yorba Linda Water District (8-12-03) Orange County Water District (3-30-04)

Municipal Water District of Orange County (7-27-04)

City of San Clemente (5-17-05)

Orange County Vector Control District (11-14-06)