MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT - Distribution List

<u>Assessor</u>

Hon. Webster J. Guillory

Board of Supervisors
Hon. James W. Silva
Hon. Charles V. Smith

Hon. Todd Spitzer

Hon. Cynthia P. Coad, Chair Hon. Thomas W. Wilson

CEO's Office

Gary Burton, CFO Tom Beckett

Greg Lepore

Civic Center Commission Patricia Heike, Chair

<u>Clerk of the Board of Supervisors</u> Darlene Bloom

Community Services Agency Hon. William A. Baker, Public

Guardian

County Clerk-Recorder Hon. Gary L. Granville

County Counsel Benjamin de Mayo

District Attorney

Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas

Fire Authority Chip Prather

Health Care Agency Julie Poulson, Director

Housing and Community Development Paula Burrier-Lund, Director

Human Resources

Jan Walden, Assistant CEO

Integrated Waste Management Jan Goss, Interim Director

Internal Audit

Peter Hughes, Director

John Wayne Airport Alan Murphy, Director

Law Library

Officer

Maryruth Storer, Director

Local Agency Formation Commission Dana M. Smith, Executive Officer

Orange County Employees Retirement System Keith Bozarth, Chief Executive Orange County Cemetery District Sam Randall

Orange County Children and Families Commission

Mike Ruane, Executive Director

Orange County Library John Adams

Orange County Sanitation District Steve Kozak

Orange County Transportation

Authority
James S. Kenan

Planning & Development Services Tom Mathews, Director

Vicki Stewart

Probation

Stephanie Lewis, Acting Director

Public Defender Carl C. Holmes, Chief Deputy

Public Facilities & Resources

Vicki Wilson, Director **Bob Wilson**

Registration & Elections

Rosalyn Lever

Sheriff-Coroner Hon. Michael S. Carona

Social Services Agency Larry Leaman, Director

Superior Court

Alan Slater, Executive Officer Robert B. Kuhel (Central) James R. Peterson (Harbor) William J. Brennan (North) Richard Biggins (West)

Superior Court\Victim/Witness Program Susan Perdue, Director

Transportation Corridor Agencies Walter Kreutzen

Treasury Advisory Committee

Blake Christian Bruce Hughes George Jeffries Clyde Kendzierski

Wendy Margarita, Dept. of Education Hon. Jeffrey Thomas, Chair

Jerry Slusiewicz Timothy Tunney

Hon. Ken Henderson

<u>Treasury Oversight Committee</u> Hon. Bill Habermehl, Dept. of Education Robert Fauteux Charles Schroeder, Chair Michael Schumacher, CEO Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Cont.

<u>Treasurer's Staff</u> <u>Richard G. Hilde, Ass't. Treasurer</u> Judith J. Jacobson, Investment Officer Hon. John M. W. Moorlach, Treasurer

Voluntary Participants

David H. Noyes, Serrano Water District

Margaret Rutledge, Mesa. Con. Wtr. Dist

Marc Puckett, City of Costa Mesa Fred Maley, City of Villa Park

Complimentary Copies - Public

Hon. Randal Bressette, City of Lag.

Steve Faeth, Great Pacific Securities Mark Robles, A. G. Edwards & Sons,

Dennis Danner, City of Newport Beach

John Sawyer, Jr., O.C. Employees

Eric Woolery, C.P.A. Cathy Taylor, O. C. Register Rajiv Vyas, OC Business Journal Ron Struck, Mischler Financial Group Shari Freidenrich, City of Hunt. Beach Jan Grimes, Auditor-Controller Phil Angelides, State Treasurer Assemblywoman Patricia Bates Robert Ingenito, CDIAC Hon. Daniel R. Slater, City of Orange

James Evans, Midway City Sanitary William Mawhorter, Allegiance

Fitch IBCA, Inc. John Schiavetta

Capital