## MONTHLY TREASURER-S MANAGEMENT REPORT - Distribution List

<u>Assessor</u> Hon. Webster J. Guillory

Board of Supervisors Hon. James W. Silva Hon. Charles V. Smith, Chair Hon. Todd Spitzer Hon. Cynthia P. Coad Hon. Thomas W. Wilson

<u>CEO=s Office</u> Gary Burton, CFO Michael Kolodisner Tom Beckett Greg Lepore

<u>Civic Center Commission</u> Patricia Heike, Chair

<u>Clerk of the Board of Supervisors</u> Darlene Bloom

Community Services Agency Hon. William A. Baker, Public Guardian

County Clerk-Recorder Hon. Gary L. Granville

County Counsel Laurence M. Watson

District Attorney Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas

Fire Authority Chip Prather

Health Care Agency Julie Poulson, Interim Director

Housing and Community Development Paula Burrier-Lund, Director

Human Resources Jan Walden, Assistant CEO

Integrated Waste Management John Sibley, Director

Internal Audit Peter Hughes, Director

John Wayne Airport Loan Leblow, Interim Director

Law Library Maryruth Storer, Director

Local Agency Formation Commission Dana M. Smith, Executive Officer

F:\TREAS\DISTRIB.LST

Marshal John Fuller

Municipal Court (Executive Officers) Robert B. Kuhel (Central) James R. Peterson (Harbor) William J. Brennan (North) Richard Biggins (West)

<u>Orange County Employees</u> <u>Retirement System</u> Jim Buck, Chief Operations Officer

Orange County Cemetery District Sam Randall

Orange County Children and Families Commission Mike Ruane, Executive Director

Orange County Library John Adams

Orange County Sanitation District Steve Kozak

<u>Orange County Transportation Authority</u> James S. Kenan

<u>Planning & Development Services</u> Tom Mathews<u>,</u> Director Vicki Stewart

Probation John B. Robinson, Acting Director

Public Defender Carl C. Holmes, Chief Deputy

Public Facilities & Resources Vicki Wilson, Director Bob Wilson

Registration & Elections Rosalyn Lever

Sheriff-Coroner Hon. Michael S. Carona

Social Services Agency Larry Leaman, Director

Superior Court Alan Slater, Executive Officer

Superior Court/Victim/Witness Program Barbara J. Morison, Director <u>Transportation Corridor Agencies</u> Walter Kreutzen

<u>Treasury Advisory Committee</u> Blake Christian Bruce Hughes George Jeffries Clyde Kendzierski Wendy Margarita, Dept. of Education John Nelson, Dept. of Education Hon. Jeffrey Thomas, Chair

Treasury Oversight Committee Hon. John Dean, Dept. Of Education Robert Fauteux, Chair Charles Schroeder Michael Schumacher, Interim CEO Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Cont.

<u>Treasurer=s Staff</u> Richard G. Hilde, Ass=t. Treasurer Judith J. Jacobson, Investment Officer Hon. John M. W. Moorlach, Treasurer

Voluntary Participants David H. Noyes, Serrano Water District Margaret Rutledge, Mesa. Con. Wtr. Dist. Marc Puckett, City of Costa Mesa Sanitary Dist.

Complimentary Copies - Public Hon. Randal Bressette, City of Lag. Hills Steve Faeth, Great Pacific Securities Mark Robles, A. G. Edwards & Sons, Inc. Hon. Christina Shea, City of Irvine Dennis Danner, City of Newport Beach Hon. Joe Erickson, City of Costa Mesa John Sawyer, Jr., O.C. Employees Assoc. Eric Woolery, OCDE Board of Trustees Cathy Taylor, O. C. Register Ron Struck, Mischler Financial Group Peter Brennan, O.C. Business Journal Shari Freidenrich, City of Hunt. Beach Jan Grimes, Auditor-Controller Kitty Loha, Midway City Sanitary Dist. Phil Angelides, State Treasurer Assemblywoman Patricia Bates Hon. Daniel R. Slater, City of Orange James Evans, Midway City Sanitary Dist. William Mawhorter, Allegiance Capital

Fitch IBCA, Inc. - John Schiavetta